Brentwood Community Academies Trust


IMG_1935The Brentwood Community Academies Trust is governed by a Board of Directors.

The Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing the business of the Academy Trust, i.e. finances, HR, payroll, estate strategy as well as setting strategic direction

The directors are:

  • Rosemary Lovatt (Chair of BCHS Governors)
  • Gordon Allen (Community Director)
  • Stephen Drew (Headteacher)
  • Christine Dunning (Vice Chair of BCHS Governors and Parent Director)
  • Steve Mayo (Parent Director)
  • Sandra Johnson (Standards and Excellence Commissioner Essex CC and Co-operative Director)
  • Tracy Jordan (Foundation Trust Director)
  • Dave Richardson (BCHS Deputy Headteacher and Staff Director)